Day 19 of the 31 Day Sprint

Point breakdown for the day:

  • 108 marketing points
  • 1 life point
Since it’s Friday, I’ll give you an update on my rolling 7 day numbers:
  • Total points: 261 points
  • Average daily points: 37 points
  • New subscribers to newsletter: 22 people
  • Daily average for this 4 day work week: 53 points
  • Total points for this 4 day work week: 210 points

So in terms of trends, things are looking up.  I overachieved on my rolling 7 day average – 37 points as opposed to 33 points.  In terms of looking at this 4 day week, I am up to an average of 53 points – setting the bar pretty high for next week.  In case you don’t remember, here is the ruler that I’m measuring myself against:

0-15 points – Danger level! I may soon have a boss.
16-33 points – Average – if that’s what I want.
34-51 points – Looking good. I’m in the top 20%.
52-69 points – The Million Dollar Pro.

I guess the bar is raised to a minimum of 52 points per day for next week.

The focus on the next week is to qualify the projects that are currently on the go and to find five new potential projects and get them off to the right people.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

